Business Development and Marketing

Stephen Mock 631.498.1492 sm@JLNYGroup.com
Jeff Turrisi 631.498.1490 jeffturrisi@JLNYGroup.com
Cinthia Rivas, Assistant 631.498.1483 crivas@JLNYGroup.com



Commercial Lines Underwriting

Christine Donovan 631.498.1475 cdonovan@JLNYGroup.com
Ely Berger 732.847.8526 eberger@JLNYGroup.com
Todd Berger 732.847.8527 tberger@JLNYGroup.com
Alexis Rossy, Assistant 732.847.8531 arossy@jlnygroup.com
Michelle Besosa, Assistant 631.498.1480 mbesosa@jlnygroup.com



Personal Lines Underwriting

Jackie Cousin 631.498.1479 jcousin@JLNYGroup.com



Customer Service Representatives

Marilyn Muniz 631.498.1476 mmuniz@JLNYGroup.com



Claims

Jackie Cousin 631.498.1479 jcousin@JLNYGroup.com



Accounting

Mimma Sadlis 631.498.1488 msadlis@JLNYGroup.com



New York Office New Jersey Office
P: 631.421.9355 P: 732.888.6600
F: 631.421.5977 F: 732.888.6655