The Broker's Link To The Finest Wholesale Insurance Markets

 In observance of the Labor Day Holiday, we will be closing early on Friday at 2:30pm.

We will re-open on Tuesday September 8th at 8:30am. Have a safe and enjoyable weekend.

  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Connecticut
  • Georgia
  • Pennsylvania
  • Illinois
  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Washington DC
  • Arizona
  • Nevada

JLNY Group LLC is a privately held New York based Wholesale Agency currently conducting business in thirteen States, which is steadily expanding. Our Carrier relationships enable us to be proactive in addressing local market needs while centrally managing the growth of our business with consistent standards. We have strong market resources to both Standard and non-admitted Carriers and although we are known for our expertise in Real Estate, our specialties and programs also include Hospitality, Workers Compensation Safety Group, Commercial and Residential Builder’s Risk and our growing Personal Lines programs. Our dedicated Underwriters and support staff are trained specialists that are here to help you write business and answer your questions. Whether it’s a small, main street account, or a large complex risk, our group has the talent and resources to find the right market. Our Agency consistently adopts technology tools that will assist our Brokers and Agents to write business more efficiently.

Our Companies

The Andover Companies

Bay State, Cambridge Mutual Fire, Merrimack Mutual

Admiral
Indemnity

GNY Insurance

GNY
Insurance

Harleysville Insurance

Harleysville
 

The Hartford

The
Hartford

magna carta

 Public Service
Mutual Insurance

The Seneca Companies

Builder’s
Risk

Tower Group Companies

Tower Group
Companies

Travellers Insurance

Travelers
Insurance

Utica First Insurance Company

Utica
First

JLNY Group

JLNY
Group

Worker’s Compensation
Safety Group

Class Codes 9026 & 9028

umbrella

Competitive High Limit
Umbrella Program

Limits From
$5,000,000 to $200,000,000

Builder’s Risk
Mono-line Property
Fidelity / Crime

 

 

 

Directory

Business Development And Marketing

Stephen Mock
Principal
sm@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1492

Angelina Bocanegra
Marketing Underwriter
abocanegra@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1484

Commercial Lines Underwriting

Christine Donovan
Underwriting Manager
cdonovan@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1475

Todd Berger
tberger@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1477

Amanda Villani
avillani@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1482

Ely Berger
ely@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1478

Joan Agilo
Umbrella Underwriter
jagilo@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1481

Alexis Rossy
Assistant
arossy@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1474

Michelle Besosa
Assistant
mbesosa@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1480

 

Personal Lines Underwriting

Angelina Bocanegra
abocanegra@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1484

 

Customer Service Representatives

Marilyn Muniz
mmuniz@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1476

Jackie Cousin
jcousin@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1479

Karen Lazo
klazo@jlnygroup.com
631-421-9355

Claims

Jackie Cousin
jcousin@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1479

Accounting

Mimma Sadlis
msadlis@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1488

Phyllis Krauss
pkrauss@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1491

OFFICE

Phone: 631-421-9355
Fax: 631-421-5977

Contact Us

JLNY Group

80 CROSSWAYS PARK DRIVE
SUITE 210
WOODBURY, NY 11797
631-421-9355

Name:

Email :

Comment:

captcha
Enter the code that appears above into the field below:

News