The Broker's Link To The Finest Wholesale Insurance Markets

Companies 

Click Here

Become A Broker

Click Here

Need Help?

Click Here

States of Operation

New YorkConnecticutPennsylvaniaIllinoisMaryland
New JerseyGeorgiaVirginiaOhioMichigan
Washington DCTennesseeArizonaTexasNevada
MassachusettsFloridaKansas

Companies We Represent

The Andover Companies

Bay State, Cambridge Mutual Fire, Merrimack Mutual

Admiral
Indemnity

GNY Insurance

GNY
Insurance

Harleysville – A Nationwide Company

The Hartford

The
Hartford

magna carta

 Public Service
Mutual Insurance

The Seneca Companies

Builder’s
Risk

Tower Group Companies

Tower Group
Companies

Travellers Insurance

Travelers
Insurance

Utica First Insurance Company

Utica
First

JLNY Group

JLNY
Group

Worker’s Compensation
Safety Group

Class Codes 9026 & 9028

umbrella

Competitive High Limit
Umbrella Program

Limits From
$5,000,000 to $200,000,000

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORY

TitleNameEmailPhone
Marketing Underwriter

Angelina Bocanegra

abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1484

Marketing Assistant

Shawn Gleason

sgleason@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1486

Underwriting Manager

Christine Donovan

cdonovan@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1475

Amanda Villani

avillani@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1482

Ely Berger

ely@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1478

Umbrella Underwriter

Joan Aglio

jaglio@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1481

Underwriting Assistant

Alexis Rossy

arossy@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1474

Underwriting Assistant

Michelle Besosa

mbesosa@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1480

PL Underwriting

Angelina Bocanegra

abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1484

Karen Lazo

klazo@jlnygroup.com

631-421-9355

Customer Service Reps

Marilyn Muniz

mmuniz@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1476

Jen Braun

jbraun@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1485

Kristin Haszto

khaszto@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1489

Claims

Karen Lazo

klazo@jlnygroup.com

631-421-9355

Accounting

Phyllis Krauss

pkrauss@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1491

Peter Vitarelli

pvitarelli@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1488

Office

631-421-9355

Fax

631-421-5977

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

addressAddress:
              80 Crossways Park Drive
              Suite 210
              Woodbury, NY 11797

Mobile-Phone-iconTel:  (631) 421-9355
fax-machine-icon-88486Fax:  (631) 421-5977
icon-email-128Email: abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

facebook-2twitter_circle_black-512 linkedin_circle_black-512 80-google-plus-512