The Broker's Link To The Finest Wholesale Insurance Markets

Companies 

Click Here

Become A Broker

Click Here

Need Help?

Click Here

States of Operation

New YorkConnecticutPennsylvaniaIllinoisMaryland
New JerseyGeorgiaVirginiaOhioMichigan
Washington DCTennesseeArizonaTexasNevada
MassachusettsFloridaKansasSouth Carolina
Our Carriers   
The Andover Companies

Companies We Represent

The Andover Companies

Bay State, Cambridge Mutual Fire, Merrimack Mutual

Admiral
Indemnity

GNY Insurance

GNY
Insurance

Harleysville – A Nationwide Company

The Hartford

The
Hartford

magna carta

 Public Service
Mutual Insurance

The Seneca Companies

Builder’s
Risk

Tower Group Companies

Tower Group
Companies

Travellers Insurance

Travelers
Insurance

Utica First Insurance Company

Utica
First

JLNY Group

JLNY
Group

Worker’s Compensation
Safety Group

Class Codes 9026 & 9028

umbrella

Competitive High Limit
Umbrella Program

Limits From
$5,000,000 to $200,000,000

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORY

TitleNameEmailPhone
Underwriting Manager

Christine Donovan

cdonovan@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1475

Marketing & New Broker Appointments

Angelina Bocanegra

abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1484

Accounting Manager

Phyllis Krauss

pkrauss@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1491

Accounting AssistantPeter Vitarelli

pvitarelli@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1488

NBS Commercial UnderwriterAmanda Villani

avillani@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1482

NBS Commercial Underwriter
Alexis Rossy

arossy@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1474

NBS & Renewal Umbrella Underwriter

Joan Aglio

jaglio@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1481

NBS Personal Lines Underwriter

Angelina Bocanegra

abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1484

NBS Personal Lines Underwriter
Joan Aglio
jaglio@jlnygroup.com
631-498-1481
Underwriting Assistant

Michelle Besosa

mbesosa@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1480

Underwriting
Assistant
Karen Lazo

klazo@jlnygroup.com

631-421-9355

Underwriting
Assistant
Kristin Haszto

khaszto@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1489

Customer Service

Marilyn Muniz

mmuniz@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1476

Customer ServiceJen Braun

jbraun@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1485

Personal Lines Retail Accounts CSR
Karen Lazo

klazo@jlnygroup.com

631-421-9355

Claims

Shawn Gleason

sgleason@jlnygroup.com

631-498-1486

Office

631-421-9355

Fax

631-421-5977

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

addressAddress:
              80 Crossways Park Drive
Suite 210
Woodbury, NY 11797

Mobile-Phone-iconTel:  (631) 421-9355
fax-machine-icon-88486Fax:  (631) 421-5977
icon-email-128Email: abocanegra@jlnygroup.com

facebook-2twitter_circle_black-512 linkedin_circle_black-512 80-google-plus-512